Reviews

What people are saying about Mary's Court Guest House




Summary
4.9

Beautiful stay with lovely hosts, the perfect get away - Rating 5/5

The most welcoming and friendly hosts. Incredible building surrounded by the most pretty little Welsh village. Would definitely recommend staying here to everyone, you won’t be disappointed. Will 100% be coming back again.

Reviewer: Jake| Tue 14th May 2024 | 1 day ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

This is an excellent gust house beautifully decorated and very clean. Run by Chris and David who were extremely hospitable and friendly.Although the rooms we had were a bit small the facilities were really good and spotlessly clean. Parking was provided which was great and there was a good selection of breakfast meals all freshly cooked. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewer: Susan L | Mon 29th Apr 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Lovely BnB with great location and hosts - Rating 5/5

What a great place to stay. Really lovely feel in the bnb, with a splendid views from the room. Everything you need. Good breakfasts, interesting art and fabulous and funny hosts.

Reviewer: El | Mon 29th Apr 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Very pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay! The owners are really kind, the room is nice! Location is perfect. We definitely would recommand this place.

Reviewer: Niels| Sun 28th Apr 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Very good indeed. - Rating 5/5

Charming hosts. Most welcoming without being over the top. Eye contact made with us. I so like that.Nothing ever enough at breakfast. Quality food good portions and more offered if required.The fixtures and fittings were a joy to behold. Eclectic of great thought and quality and elegantly and thoughtfully presented with contrasting walled colour schemes. It made me feel very much at home except theirs is better !!Our room was a little small. We took too much luggage so that didn’t help but I understand our room was the smallest.We can thoroughly recommend David and Chris to you as hosts of the highest order. You will not be disappointed

Reviewer: Richard F | Sun 14th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Chris and David were absolutely brilliant, breakfast was great every morning a wide variety and the room was excellent.

Reviewer: Georgie | Tue 9th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Fabulous! - Rating 5/5

David and Chris are such lovely hosts, they can’t do enough for you, breakfast in the morning was amazing, lots to eat and the choices were great. Also the guest house was spotless! The room had everything you needed ,couldn’t fault it all, definitely will be staying again.

Reviewer: Tracey B | Sat 6th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Great Accommodation- Rating 5/5

Chris & David were fantastic hosts again. Lovely accommodation in the centre of Betws which acts as a great springboard into the National Park. Beautiful rooms, comfy bed and delicious breakfast.

Reviewer: Jez | Fri 5th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Great Guest House, clean, comfortable, beautifully presented accommodation - Rating 5/5

A very well maintained, ideally located Guest House. Offering clean and very comfortable rooms and beds. All facilities beautifully presented. A Guest's lounge available for use. We will definitely be back here to stay. David and Chris were great hosts. Our breakfasts each morning were excellent.

Reviewer: Bruce L | Wed 3rd Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Yet another great stay , with great hosts , would highly recommend a stay at this accomadation

Reviewer: Andrew| Tue 2nd Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Book Online